Global coverage

We have offices strategically located to the benefit of our clients:  producers, consumers, service companies, and financial and governmental institutions.  Our offices in Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, India, the UK, and the USA reflect our understanding that our business – commodities – is global.

From mine to market, our coverage is extensive, going beyond the many dozens of commodities covered by CRU.  We are looking forward to discussing the markets with you.

CRUWorldOffices2013.jpg

 

LONDON
Email: consulting@crugroup.com
Tel: 44 20 7903 2000
BEIJING: Lian Liu
Email: lian.liu@crugroup.com
Tel: 86 10 6510 2206
  
SAO PAULO: Marcio.Goto
marcio.goto@crugroup.com
Tel.: 55 11 5051 8124
SANTIAGO: Juan Esteban Fuentes
Email: juan.fuentes@crugroup.com
Tel: 56 2 2231 3900
  
MUMBAI: Venkatesh Suryanarayana
Email: venkatesh.suryanarayana@crugroup.com
Tel: 91 22 2953 7400
SYDNEY: Philip Sewell
Email: philip.sewell@crugroup.com
Tel: 61 4182 90 342
  
PITTSBURGH: Katherine Wright
Email: katherine.wright@crugroup.com
Tel: 44 20 7903 2110 
  
  

Contact us

Phone: +44 20 7903 2146

Enquiry form