Global coverage

We have offices strategically located to the benefit of our clients:  producers, consumers, service companies, and financial and governmental institutions.  Our offices in Australia, Brazil, Chile, China, India, Canada, Japan, the UK, and the USA reflect our understanding that our business – commodities – is global.

From mine to market, our coverage is extensive, going beyond the many dozens of commodities covered by CRU.  We are looking forward to discussing the markets with you.

CRU-Map---grey-358x193

 

LONDON
Email: consulting@crugroup.com
Tel: 44 20 7903 2000
BEIJING: Lian Liu
Email: lian.liu@crugroup.com
Tel: 86 10 6510 2206
  
SAO PAULO: Marcio.Goto
Email: marcio.goto@crugroup.com
Tel.: 55 11 5051 8124
SANTIAGO: Juan Esteban Fuentes
Email: juan.fuentes@crugroup.com
Tel: 56 2 2231 3900
  
MUMBAI: Nick Collier
Email: nick.collier@crugroup.com
tel: 44 20 7903 2106
SYDNEY: Alex Tonks
Email: alex.tonks@crugroup.com
Tel: 61 2 8412 2800
  
NEW YORK: Katherine Wright
Email: katherine.wright@crugroup.com
Tel: 1 646 648 0889 
HONG KONG: Julia Ralph
Email: julia.ralph@crugroup.com
Tel: 85 2 3965 3236
  
PITTSBURGH: Aaron Pollock
Email: aaron.pollock@crugroup.com
Tel: 1 724 759 7865 
TOKYO: Ionut Lazar
Email: ionut.lazar@crugroup.com
Tel: 81 3 5456 5471 
  
TORONTO: Sam Kiri
Email: sam.kiri@crugroup.com
Tel: 1 416 995 8142
 

Contact us

Phone: +44 20 7903 2146

Enquiry form