Meet the Team

Ben Farey
Editor in Chief
Tel: 44 207 903 2015
Email: ben.farey@crugroup.com

 

Deepak Chitroda
Markets Editor – India
Tel: 91 22 39537283
Email:  deepak.chitrodra@crugroup.com
Skype: deepak.chitroda

 

Logan Collins
Potash Markets Editor
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2020
Email: logan.collins@crugroup.com

 

Brendan Daly
Markets Editor, Sulphur & Sulphuric Acid
Tel: 44 207 903 2185
Email: brendan.daly@crugroup.com

 

Gavin Ju
Markets Editor – China Urea & Potash
Tel: 86 10 6510 2206
Email:  gavin.ju@crugroup.com
Skype: gavin_juhao

 

Sheenal Khimasia
UAN, NPKs Market Editor
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2132
Email: sheenal.khimasia@crugroup.com

 

Tom McIvor
Phosphates Markets Editor
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2142
Email: tom.mcivor@crugroup.com

 

BK Morris
Senior News & Markets Editor – North America
Tel: 1 240 965-7669
Email: bk.morris@crugroup.com
Skype:  cru_bk.morris_greenbelt

 

Lars Taarland
Senior Markets Editor – Urea & Nitrates
Tel:  47 5156 4869
Mob: 47 9958 1740
Email: lars.taarland@crugroup.com
Skype: lars.taarland_adriatic  

 

Jennifer Willis-Jones
News & Markets Editor – Ammonia & Nitrates
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2196
Email: jennifer.willis-jones@crugroup.com
Skype: crujennifer

 

Isaac Zhao
Markets Editor – China Phosphates & Sulphur
Tel: 86 10 6510 2206
Email:  isaac.zhao@crugroup.com
Skype: cru_bj_isaacz 

MANAGEMENT

Mike Gallagher
General Manager, Fertilizers
Tel: 44 (0) 207 903 2250
Email: mike.gallagher@crugroup.com


MARKETING

Julie Cunningham
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2022
Email: julie.cunningham@crugroup.com


CUSTOMER SERVICES & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Meninder Kaur
Customer Services Manager
Tel: 44 (0)20 7903 2146
Email: customer.services@crugroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Contact us

Fertilizer Week

Fertilizer Week - 174x104

Keep up-to-date with breaking news and weekly price movements. Providing you with a daily briefing on prices, swaps, market movements and news, plus the people, projects and political shifts affecting global fertilizer prices.

Find out more