Search the site

Speaker Ryan Cochrane

Research Manager, Lead, Zinc and Precious Metals View profile

Speaker Lucent Nicholson

Senior Analyst View profile

CRU is presenting a webinar on Tuesday 24 July on the base metal industries and we would be delighted for you and your colleagues to attend.

The webinar is free to attend and the presentation is entitled 'Base Metal Costs and Mine Margin Curves'. We will examine the latest developments in the cost structures and present CRU's analysis and comparison of the industry cost curves and mine margin curves in the copper, nickel, lead and zinc markets.

The webinar will take place at three different times on Tuesday 24 July so that you and your colleagues can attend the session most suitable for you.

03.00-03.30 BST (London), which is:
    - 12.00-12.30 in Sydney
    - 11.00-11.30 in Tokyo
10.00-10.30 BST (London), which is:
    - 11.00-11.30 in Paris
15.00-15.30 BST (London), which is:
    - 10.00-10.30 in New York
    - 09.00-09.30 in Lima

If you and your colleagues would like to attend CRU's webinar, please register for your preferred session:

Register for 03.00-03.30 BST

 

 

Register for 15.00-15.30 BST

Speaker Ryan Cochrane

Research Manager, Lead, Zinc and Precious Metals View profile

Speaker Lucent Nicholson

Senior Analyst View profile

The latest from CRU

Webinar

Base Metal Costs and Mine Margin Curves

CRU is presenting a webinar on Tuesday 24 July on the base metal industries and we would be delighted for you and your colleagues to attend. The webinar is free to attend...

By Ryan Cochrane & Lucent Nicholson